Stay on top of Customer Success content.  
News and articles to help you build customer loyalty.

[Webinar] Keep Your Clients for Life with CSAT & ConnectSMART SP

24 Mar 2016

We're hosting a webinar on Wednesday, March 30th with business intelligence gurus ConnectSMART on how to maximize your client retention with CSAT & ConnectSMART. Don't miss it...

Client Retention Webinar Blog

Wednesday March 30th, 9am PST/11 am CST/12 pm EST

Register Now

Join ConnectSMART president Daniel K. Martin and our very own Brad Benner for a 30-minute webcast on how to leverage client feedback into action points and deepen your client relationships.

They’ll discuss, and demonstrate, how to access data from your CSAT dashboard, supplement the information in ConnectWise, and display it the way you want on your ConnectSMART SP dashboard.

Here's what you'll learn:

  • Turning CSAT data into action points from your management dashboard
  • Taking your analysis to the next level with ConnectSMART SP
  • The best practices that will help you succeed

Hope to see you there!